Live Irish Music Schedule

Music at the ICC

The Irish House Restaurant and Trinity Pub hosts live Irish music on most Friday and/or Saturday nights from 6:30 – 9:30 pm. Located at the Irish Cultural Center, 429 Morgan Road in West Springfield, MA. Our weekly Irish trad seisiún is on Wednesday nights.

Open to the public – join us for dinner, or just drinks and great music. Reservations are strongly encouraged for dinner – please call the Pub directly at 413-342-4358.

Schedule

Saturday, April 28 • The Healys

Friday, May 4 • The New Leaf

Saturday, May 5 • Dee Reilly

Friday, May 11 • TBA

Saturday, May 12 • The Healys

Friday, May 18 • The New Leaf

Saturday, May 19 • The Cabeys

Friday, May 25 • Jimmy and Jerry

Saturday, May 26 • Billy Eagan

Friday, June 1 • The New Leaf

Saturday, June 2 • Dee Reilly

Friday, June 8 • Frank Serafino

Saturday, June 9 • Dan Ringrose

Friday, June 15 • Dee Reilly

Saturday, June 16 • Billy Eagan

Friday, June 22 • The New Leaf

Saturday, June 23 • The Cabeys

Friday, June 29 • Jimmy and Jerry

Saturday, June 30 • The Healys

Upcoming Events
Show complete events list.
emigrant support program