Live Music Schedule

Music at the ICC

The Irish House Restaurant and Trinity Pub hosts live music on most Friday and/or Saturday nights from 6:30 – 9:30 pm (check shows for specific times). Located at the Irish Cultural Center, 429 Morgan Road in West Springfield, MA.

Open to the public – join us for dinner, or just drinks and great music. Reservations are strongly encouraged for dinner – please call the Pub directly at 413-342-4358. Learn more on our events page.

Our weekly Irish trad seisiún is on Wednesday nights.

Pub Schedule

Friday, January 3 • Billy Eagan and Barney McElhon

Saturday, January 4 • Tim and Cindy

Friday, January 10 • Frank Serafino

Saturday, January 11 • The New Leaf

Friday, January 17 • Jazz Night with Joe Wilson

Saturday, January 18 • Dee Reilly

Friday, January 24 • The Blaney Brothers

Saturday, January 25 • The Healys

Friday, January 31 • Dan Ringrose

Saturday, February 1 • Billy Eagan and Barney McElhon
(start time at 7:00 pm due to the St. Brigid’s Day Raffle Drawing)

Upcoming Events
Show complete events list.
emigrant support program