Board of Directors and Staff


Sean Cahillane

Sean Cahillane, Springfield, MA

Kevin O'Connor
Co-Vice President

Kevin O’Connor, Westfield, MA

Ed Sullivan
Co-Vice President
Edward Sullivan, West Springfield, MA

Stephanie Joyce

Stephanie Joyce, Holyoke, MA – Holyoke St. Patrick’s Parade appointee

Jeanne Ahern
Secretary of the Executive Committee
Jeanne Ahern, Springfield, MA

William Carey
Board Member
William Carey, Springfield, MA

Mick Corduff
Board Member
Mick Corduff, Holyoke, MA

Patty Devine
Board Member
Patty Devine, Springfield, MA – John Boyle O’Reilly Club appointee

Sean Fitzgerald
Board Member
Sean Fitzgerald, Goshen, MA

Bill Flaherty
Board Member
Bill Flaherty, West Springfield, MA

Board Member
John Gaughan, Holyoke, MA – Ancient Order of Hibernians appointee

Thomas Landers
Board Member
Thomas Landers, West Springfield, MA

John McMahon
Board Member
John McMahon, Longmeadow, MA

Mary Jane McMahon
Board Member
Mary Jane McMahon, Westfield, MA – Sons of Erin appointee

Meaghan Serafin
Board Member
Meaghan Coffey Serafin, Westfield, MA


Ellen Gallivan
Administrative Director

Ellen Gallivan, Easthampton, MA

Conor Driscoll
Events Coordinator

Conor Driscoll, Springfield, MA

Michael Ratte
Irish House Restaurant and Trinity Pub
General Manager
Michael Ratte

Lenny Record
Maintenance Assistant
Lenny Recor